Another Wednesday is here and almost gone…and I am still here at home living the dream.  ..so to speak…

I was suppose to go back to school Tuesday afternoon, then this morning, and now…tomorrow. Definitely tomorrow.  I still had family in town so the thought of traveling all by my lonesome was not appealing to say the least.  It’s been nice to spend extra time with this little one…

And this little one…

 

What have I been doing though?  Hard to say…

Working on my personal statements for internships.  A couple mall trips (no purchases, just window shopping).  Lots of eating (but less cookies and bread already!).  Some great visits with friends.  And a few trips to the local Y.

It is Wednesday Workout but instead of coming up with anything on my own, I found this Chest/Triceps/Shoulder workout on JillFit.  I copied it to a T and sure did feel the burn.

Find it (and other awesome advice) here!

Pre-weights I did 10 minutes on the elliptical to warm-up, post-weights I did 30 minutes of interval work on the ArcTrainer elliptical.

My family and I are settled in to watch “The Help” and I WILL be going back to school tomorrow to find a part-time job..blech!

Hope your having a good week!  Are you back to the grind or still enjoying some R&R?!

 

 

