I hit up a cycle class at school tonight.  I was going stir crazy after being in my apartment all day studying and I thought the class would be good for my recovery if I just took it easy.

The instructor was a spunky one!  Very upbeat and energetic.  Towards the end of the class the LMFAO song came on “Sexy and I Know It”  I’m sure you’ve heard it..it is pretty out there!

lmfao great music band 1 LMFAO   Great Music Band

During the song the instructor yelled out, “You all are looking sexy!”

Everyone in the class gave a awkward laugh.

She was like “No Really. Earlier I was sitting in the library, without any makeup on, in sweatpants, feeling stressed and discouraged.  Now I am here in cycle class, I sweaty mess, still without any makeup on, and I feel so awesome! You should too..you all look great!”

Well call me crazy but I think she has a point. 

Have you all ever experienced this?  Your endorphins are pumping, you are sweating, your exhausted, yet you feel absolutely awesome, maybe even sexy?!

I hope you have, but if not, let me remind you…

YOU Are SEXY and You KNOW IT!

My best LMFAO impression..totally “sexy”…

Does working out make you feel good about yourself?

