Classes are done, marathon is over, but time for exams!  Everything can’t be about running so here are some things I have been loving lately.

These slippers…

slippers

I got them from Old Navy for like $15 and wore them all the way and back from Huntsville.  They are so comfy and warm…perfect for lounging and the occasional excursion (if your okay looking a little slum-ish!)

Christmas Music

518JLrNOfLL._SL500_AA300_she_and_him_christmas_albumstockings-by-the-fire

Especially Straight No Chaser “Holiday Spirits” an all male a cappella group, She & Him “A Very She & Him Christmas” a nice indie cd, and “Stockings by the Fire” an awesome compilation with a mix of classic tunes and modern songs

Grapefruits

grapefruit1grapefruit2

I have been eating these most mornings lately.  I like to peel them and eat them like an orange..

tedious and messy but so good!

Burt’s Bees Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Body Lotion

lotion

It’s so silky and the smell is to die for.  Every time I put it on in class I get compliments from people around me!

What have you been loving lately?!

