Hello?… 🙂

I haven’t forgotten about you out there!

This semester has gotten away from me and without a camera to take pictures, I let the blog slip away.  I appreciate those of you asking what happened to Anna’s Adventures in Health…and don’t worry..there have been a lot of Adventures in my life lately, but I definitely got overwhelmed in the midst of it.  None the less, I have missed blogging and sharing with you!

So what have I been up to lately?

There has been school work, thesis projects, work, babysitting, training, and celebrations with friends.  I’ve also been traveling a lot…

A wedding in Pennsylvania…

My good friend Amanda’s wedding in Richmond (I was a bridesmaid!)…

And an olympic triathlon relay with family at Lake Anna…

Things have slowed down, less traveling on the weekends, and I feel I’ve gotten a grasp on my schoolwork (good thing since the semester is almost over)!  I’ve got lots more updates, recipes, workouts, and inspiration coming your way so stay tuned!

Have you found yourself overwhelmed with life?  Any good ways that you cope?

